Navigation



Väst

Lars Nilsson
Telefon: 031 - 868 984
Mobil: 070 - 962 76 25
E-post: lars.nilsson@scadagroup.se

Per-Erik Jusslin
Mobil: 070 - 962 76 28
E-post: per-erik.jusslin@scadagroup.se

Daniel Forsmark
Mobil: 070 - 962 76 50
E-post: daniel.forsmark@scadagroup.se

Niklas Angerbrandt
Mobil: 070 -962 76 30
E-post: niklas.angerbrandt@scadagroup.se

Öst

Per Nordlander
Telefon: 026 - 106 121
Mobil: 070 - 556 54 46
E-post: per.nordlander@scadagroup.se

Joakim Nilén
Telefon: 026 - 106 122
Mobil: 070 - 402 67 98
E-post: joakim.nilen@scadagroup.se

Mitt

Christer Andersson
Mobil: 070 - 681 51 23
E-post: christer.andersson@scadagroup.se

Andreas Emilsson
Mobil: 0704-47 88 29
E-post: andreas.emilsson@kaio.se

Peter Andersson
Mobil: 0706-815 173
E-post: peter.andersson@kaio.se

 

Norr

Thomas Söderström
Telefon: 090 - 349 33 02
Mobil: 070 - 556 52 17
E-post: thomas.soderstrom@scadagroup.se

 

Söder

Fredric Egeskans
Telefon: 044 - 10 24 01
Mobil: 073 - 096 24 01
E-post: fredric.egeskans@scadagroup.se


Företagsuppgifter

Organisationsnummer:
556731-8331

Fakturaadress:
SCADAGroup AB
Glimmervägen 7E
907 40  UMEÅ